home | tune in | podcasters | new | popular

The Space Show

The Space Show
The Space Show focuses on timely and important issues influencing the development of outer-space commerce, space tourism,space exploration and space development. The Space Show is committed to facilitating our becoming a space-faring nation and society with a growing and self-sustaining space-faring economy.  The Space Show also focuses on other related subjects of interest to us all.

Station feed: Click here to see an XML representation of the latest episodes on this station
Created by: David Livingston
Created on: 12 May 2005
Language: English


<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>
Add this to another station Jim Muncy, Sunday, 10-21-18 (28.30MB; download) -- We welcomed Jim Muncy back to the program to discuss commercial space policy, a Space Force and much more. Please read the full summary of this program for this date, Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018 at www.thespaceshow.com
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 22 Oct 2018 15:55:45 UTC
Add this to another station Henry Vanderbilt, Michael Wallis, Friday, 10-19-18 (15.46MB; download) -- We welcomed Henry Vanderbilt and Michael Wallis to the show to discuss the new Space Access society conference scheduled for April 2019. Please read the full summary of the show at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, Oct. 19, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 20 Oct 2018 03:32:56 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars, Wednesday, 10-17-18 (2.47MB; download) -- John Batchelor and I welcomed back Anatoly Zak to discuss the recent cause of the Soyuz launch abort problem and more. Please read the full summary of the program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:14:07 UTC
Add this to another station Michelle Evans, Tuesday, 10-16-18 (27.72MB; download) -- We welcomed Michelle Evans back to the show to discuss the Neil Armstrong focused movie, "First Man." In addition, we talked about the X-15. Read the full summary of this show at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 17 Oct 2018 15:45:14 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Ryan Kobrick, Monday, 10-15-18 (14.95MB; download) -- Welcome to our program featuring Dr. Ryan Kobrick and a discussion of the new program #dearMoo which is about artists going to the Moon on the upcoming SpaceX trip around the Moon. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Monday, Oct. 15, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:05:24 UTC
Add this to another station Colin Stuart, Sunday, 10-14-18 (16.74MB; download) -- We welcomed Colin Stuart to the program to discuss his new book, "How To Live In Space." Please read the full summary for this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 15 Oct 2018 16:01:12 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Namrata Goswami, a U.S. Space Force?, Friday, 10-12-18 (28.04MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Namrata Goswami to the show for a one segment 2 hour 10 minute discussion on the question of the U.S. developing a separate space force. We talked about Chinese space policy and ambitions, that status of our US space defense systems and capabilities and much more. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, Oct. 12, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 13 Oct 2018 15:32:50 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars, Wednesday, 10-10-18 (4.26MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Alan Stern for updates with New Horizons, Pluto and the coming flyby Jan. 1, 2019 of Ultima Thule in the Kuiper Belt. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Wednesday, Oct.l 10, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 12 Oct 2018 14:49:04 UTC
Add this to another station Bernie Taylor, Tuesday, 10-9-18 (25.25MB; download) -- We welcomed Bernie Taylor to the show for a fascinating two segment 1 hour 50 minute discussion regarding mythology, astronomy, star formations, the constellations, a look back 34,000 years ago and more. Read the full summary of this program for this date, Tuesday, ct. 9, 2018 at www.thespaceshow.com.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 10 Oct 2018 15:54:31 UTC
Add this to another station Yalda Mousavinia, Monday, 10-8-18 (20.28MB; download) -- We welcomed Yalda back to the show to discuss her new venture with her team, spacedecentral.net. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Monday, Oct. 8, 2018
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Tue, 09 Oct 2018 16:16:15 UTC
<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>