home | tune in | podcasters | new | popular

The Space Show

The Space Show
The Space Show focuses on timely and important issues influencing the development of outer-space commerce, space tourism,space exploration and space development. The Space Show is committed to facilitating our becoming a space-faring nation and society with a growing and self-sustaining space-faring economy.  The Space Show also focuses on other related subjects of interest to us all.

Station feed: Click here to see an XML representation of the latest episodes on this station
Created by: David Livingston
Created on: 12 May 2005
Language: English


<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>
Add this to another station Rob Ronci & Trent Tresch re Caleus Foundation, Sunday, 11-22-20 (9.98MB; download) -- We welcomed Rob and Trent to the program for news, updates, and policy discussions regarding The Caleus Foundation. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date,Sunday, Nov. 22, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 23 Nov 2020 16:58:27 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars Wednesday, 11-18-20 (2.25MB; download) -- John and I welcomed Shane Stone to the program. Shane led the UofA research team that has shown what happened to all the water on Mars. Please read the summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 21 Nov 2020 18:49:12 UTC
Add this to another station Rafel Jorda, Friday, 11-20-20 (7.87MB; download) -- We welcomed Rafel Jorda to the show to discuss his UK global satellite company, Open Cosmos (www.open-cosmos.com). Please read the full summary of this show at www.thespaceshow.com for this date. Friday, Nov. 20, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 20 Nov 2020 21:53:35 UTC
Add this to another station Dallas Bienhoff, Tuesday, 11-17-20 (10.99MB; download) -- We welcomed Dallas Bienhoff back to the program for a two segment 95 minute Cislunar discussion. Other topics included possible ideas for the new administration and NASA, Artemis, Mars, returning to the Moon, space tugs, the Gateway, private sector advances, and much more. Read the full summay of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, 11-17-20.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 18 Nov 2020 16:50:17 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Michael Schmidt, Sunday, 11-15-20 (10.56MB; download) -- We welcomed back Dr. Michael Schmidt to discuss his latest paper on personalized medicine for humans in space and for the public. You can find the link to his paper on our blog for this show at our website. Read the fully summary of the program for this date, Sunday, Nov. 15, 2020 at www.thespaceshow.com.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sun, 15 Nov 2020 23:54:35 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. David Carrier, Friday, 11-13-20 (10.56MB; download) -- We welcome you to this program featuring Dr. David Carrier discussing his new book, "Apollo Memories." Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, Nov. 13, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 14 Nov 2020 17:30:53 UTC
Add this to another station John Hunt, Sunday, 11-8-20 (15.26MB; download) -- John Hunt returned for a 2 hour 13 minute program on physics for 2020, advanced propulsion, SSP and more. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for the date, Sunday, Nov. 8, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 09 Nov 2020 18:09:24 UTC
Add this to another station Lt. Gen. Steve Kwast (USAF RET), Friday, 11-6-20 (11.30MB; download) -- Retired USAF Lt. Gen. Steve Kwast returned for a 98 minute discussion on space policy, China, leadership, election politics, national security issues and more. Don't miss this important discussion. Please read the summary at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, Nov. 6, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 06 Nov 2020 20:03:57 UTC
Add this to another station Robert (Bob) Zimmerman, Thursday, 11-5-20 (13.42MB; download) -- We welcome Bob Zimmerman back for a two segment nearly two hour discussion about the election and space policy, the Moon, commercial space, SpaceX and lots more. Read the full summary of the discussion at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Thursday, Nov. 5, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 06 Nov 2020 16:10:21 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars Wednesday, 10-04-20 (1.24MB; download) -- John and I welcomed back Doug Messier of Parabolic Arc to discuss the Europa Clipper mission delays, the insistence on using SLS, commercial launcher options and more. Read the full summary of this program for this date, Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Thu, 05 Nov 2020 17:18:27 UTC
<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>